27 Replies to “How to cancel or edit auto follow-up emails”

  1. Dazen

    I’ve been trying to cancel the auto follow ups i set for days now.

    I did step one above, but i can’t find the gmass icon below to do step 2.

    Please help

  2. Ruksana

    Hi
    By mistake i deleted my draft from gmail.
    please help me . i tried gmass.
    can you please help me how to do step by step

    many thanks

  3. arvind Srivastav

    i am not able to send you on given mail id stopaf@gmass.co to stop my extra campaign. i dont know how it created automaticly. even every time i got popup that my mail limit 50 mail every 24hour rollover. but still gmass send all attempted mail.

    now i am unable to send any single mail from my gusite mail id retouchhub@retouchhub.org. Due to google mail limit is cross 500 mail. this is look like. gmass without infromation send more campaign. Now pls do below….pls pls pls

    This is very urgent. i am confuse. what is going on. Actually many times, i was try to mail but one popup was come every time that campaign will not send due to 50 mail limit. But, i dont know how more campaign has been send to my client. So, pls stop all extra campaign.

    here is only two campaign 2653764 and 2647842 is right campaign. Rest, pls as soon as possible disable or cancel as soon as possible from this mail account (retouchhub@retouchhub.org)……..

    pls do quickly…..and if possible share me as confirmation.

    if any link to know how see all active and deactivate campaign. it would be helpful us for future as well…..

    Thanks
    arvind
    mail retouchhub@retouchhub.org

    • Marvin Quinsaat

      Hi Yogesh,

      No it will not. You would need to clear auto follow-ups in the GMass settings as seen in the image above in Section 1 of this article.

  4. Abigail Rabi

    After restoring a campaign (already sent out) and follow up emails edited..

    How to save the follow up emails in HTML? It’s saved on the Gmass Auto FollowUp folder but whenever I’m opening the draft, the old follow up content will still be there.

    If I’m going to hit on the GMass button, will it be sent to the specific group of people again?

    • Marvin Quinsaat

      Hi Nash,

      Please make sure to click the GMass button. You’re receiving that bounce notification because you’ve inadvertently clicked the regular send button.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *